Spears Sales & Service Ltd.

3586 Commercial St.
Vancouver BC V5N 4E9
Call: 604-872-7104

Administration

Merlin Schell General Manager
merlin@spearssales.com
Ext 137
Sima Veisi Accounting Department
admin@spearssales.com
Ext 120
Farid Bastani Controller
farid@spearssales.com
Ext 129
Hengy Fafavi Executive Assistant
hengy@spearssales.com
Ext 139

On-Site Service Division

Roxy Querouz Service Coordinator
roxy@spearssales.com
Ext 122
Hengy Fafavi Maintenance & Quotes
hengy@spearssales.com
Ext 139
Monica Schell Maintenance & Quotes
monica@spearssales.com
Ext 124
Nick Panos Service Manager
nick@spearssales.com
Ext 122

Inside Sales & Service  Division, Counter Sales


Mindy Shepard Pumps & Parts Sales
mindy@spearssales.com
Ext 131
Richard Seger Pumps & Parts Sales
richard@spearssales.com
Ext 138

Port Kells Sales Branch

Surrey & Langley
11-19725 Telegraph Trail
Langley BC V1M 3E6
Call: 604-513-2445

Raymond Sitinjak Pumps & Parts Sales
raymond@spearssales.com 

Pump Shop Repairs

Ron Keeping Shop Technician
shop@spearssales.com Ext 126

 

Kemp Agencies Limited

3590 Commercial Street
Vancouver, BC V5N 4E9
Bus. (604) 876-9297
Fax (604) 876-1199

Merlin Schell Boiler & Parts Sales
merlin@spearssales.com
Ext 137
Hengy Fafavi Boiler & Parts Sales
hengy@spearssales.com
Ext 139